bekijk deze site in het Nederlands
Forgot password?
Search on the site...

Members of Honor

Honorary members

The honorary members of Gezelschap Leeghwater have invested time and effort in Gezelschap Leeghwater and have profiled themselves in the wonderful world of mechanical engineering and in the business sector. The Board and the honorary members meet annually to have dinner and some nice conversations. The honorary members are informed about the ongoing business of our organisation and contribute their ideas about the future of our beautiful study association. During the dinner of the 142nd board the honorary chairmanship was handed over to professor Rijsenbrij by professor Bikker.

Honorary Chairman
· J.C. Rijsenbrij

Honorary members
·         Prof.dr. R. Babuska
· H.F. van Beek
·         Prof. ir. H. Bikker
·         Ir. W. Draijer
·         Ir. B.M. van Ee
· H.P. van Heel
·         Prof. ir. D.G.H. Latzko
· L.N. Reijers
· A.W. Veenman
·         Ir.drs. J. van der Veer
· W.J. Vlasblom
·         Ir. L.C. van Wachem
· P.A. Wieringa
·         Ir. J.G. van Wijk
·         Ir. J. Roodenburg


Sioux CCM

Realization: verenigingenweb